Bristol Coverage

Bristol Postcode Coverage Map
Postcode Locality
BS 3 Bedminster, Southville, Bower Ashton, part of Totterdown, Windmill Hill
BS 4 Brislington, Knowle, Knowle West, St Annes, part of Totterdown
BS 5 Easton, St George, Redfield, Whitehall
BS 6 Cotham, Redland, Montpelier, Westbury Park
BS 7 Bishopston, Horfield, part of Filton
BS 8 Clifton, Hotwells
BS 9 Coombe Dingle, Sneyd Park, Stoke Bishop, Westbury on Trym, Henleaze

Bath Coverage

Bath Postcode Coverage Map
Postcode Locality
BA1-1 City Centre
BA1-2 City Centre Fringe
BA1-3 Lower Weston, Newbridge
BA1-4 Upper Weston
BA1-5 Lansdown, Walcot
BA1-6 Larkhall
BA2-1 Twerton, Whiteway, Southdown
BA2-2 Odd Down, Kingsway
BA2-3 Oldfield Park
BA2-4 Widcombe, Bear Flat
BA2-5 Combe Down, Foxhill
BA2-6 Bathampton, Bathwick